FEDERAL RESERVE BANK OF NEW YORK

Circular No. 6442 November 25, 1969

Results of Election of Directors

To the Member Banks of the Second Federal Reserve District:

The election of directors to succeed EUGENE H. MORRISON, class A director, and MAURICE R. FORMAN, class B director, whose terms expire December 31, 1969, has been duly held in accordance with the requirements of section 4 of the Federal Reserve Act, as amended, and the provisions of Circular No. 6412, dated September 30, 1969.

The results of the election are as follows:

ARTHUR S. HAMLIN, President, The Canandaigua National Bank and Trust Company, Canandaigua, N. Y., was elected by member banks in Group 3 as a class A director of this Bank; and MAURICE R. FORMAN, President, B. Forman Co., Inc., Rochester, N. Y., was reelected by member banks in Group 3 as a class B director of this Bank. Each was chosen for a term of three years beginning January 1, 1970.

> Albert L. Nickerson, Chairman of the Board.

Digitized for FRASER http://fraser.stlouisfed.org/ Federal Reserve Bank of St.

ouis